The Way In

Our third album is out now!

We proudly present our new album: “The Way In”.

(Pre)order / listen here – LP/CD/Digital:…/trigg_and_gusset/the-way-in/

***YES we have limited edition vinyl this time!***

Listen the whole album on Spotify:

Visit our bandcamp:

Watch our clip of Satori here

Let’s take a moment to credit all these great musicians:

Erik Van Geer – tenor saxophone & bass clarinet
Bart Knol – piano, rhodes, synths, percussion & programming
Coen Hamelink – trumpet & flugelhorn
Just Lavooij – double bass on track 2 & 6
Dominique Bentvelsen – double bass on track 3 & 8
Jurren Mekking – guitar, bass on track 5
Famke van Daalen – flute on track 5
Jort Nijhuis – drums on track 2, 4, 6, 7 & 8
Marcel van As – drums on track 3 & 5

Recorded & Mixed by Bart Knol
Drums recorded at Emiel Zwaard Studios
Mastered by Robert Macciochi at Subvert Central Mastering
Artwork by Ray Hoo
Graphic design by Coen Hamelink